An Old Sound Christmas

Old Sound

Take a trip through the yuletide with "An Old Sound Christmas" from Kansas City's acoustic trio Old Sound.

Track Listing: 1. A Holly Jolly Christmas (2:06) 2. White Christmas (4:40) 3. Christmas All Over Again (3:23) 4. Jingle Bells (2:03) 5. Jolly Old Saint Nicholas (5:25) 6: Go Tell It On The Mountain (5:25) 7. Silent Night (3:15)

Pre-orders will be shipped the week of November 27th Official Release Date: December 7, 2017

CD Release Party at The Jazz Louisiana Restaurant on Thursday December 7th 7-10pm

Read more… close